Monday, 30 November 2015

Sunday, 22 November 2015

Saturday, 21 November 2015

Sunday, 15 November 2015

Saturday, 14 November 2015

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Tuesday, 10 November 2015

My Number a Day project

The first book of my number a day project has arrived. It was really exciting to look back over the first 162 pictures. I will be creating 2 more additional phonebooks to capture the full 365.


Thursday, 5 November 2015

Wednesday, 4 November 2015

Tuesday, 3 November 2015