Monday, 29 June 2015

Monday, 22 June 2015

Sunday, 21 June 2015

172 is Change

This week has been full of change some good some bad. Today is the beginning of a new adventure.

Toronto 171


Sunday, 14 June 2015

Saturday, 13 June 2015

Thursday, 11 June 2015

Tuesday, 9 June 2015

160 Paintballs

An evening at Flagswipe with 160 paintballs

Sunday, 7 June 2015

Thursday, 4 June 2015

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

154 Mr. Freeze Pops

My favourite is always blue & red